我认为你的团队做得很好,特别是对这样一个技术性的会议做翻译,完成得很出色。

EMEA通讯总监
互联网名称与数字地址分配机构(ICANN)

我们对他们的服务非常满意! 干杯。

药品,
为预防疟疾风险

我们办事处负责协调该地区24个成员国的活动,并定期组织到这些国家执行任务,我们的总部在比利时布鲁塞尔。环球之音从2015年为我们提供关键区域文件的翻译开始,至今为该办事处和地区都提供了超群出色的服务。事实证明,他们精通英语、法语和葡萄牙语。我十分信服地说,环球之音的服务将超出您的期望值,并且我毫不犹豫地向您推荐他们的服务。

世界海关组织东非和中非区域主任

所提供的服务符合我们的期望,我们期待未来再次与环球之音合作。

区域运营经理,
FEWS Net

你们提供的服务使公司能够有效地与法国代表沟通。此外,我们也看到你们在自由交流阶段为代表团成员之间提供口译服务的协助 。你们出色的服务支持使这次活动取得无与伦比的成功,实现了它的价值。

执行董事,
EPN – 基础医药网络

实践证明环球之音响应迅速,服务可靠。

财务和行政干事,
非洲社会保护平台

我们感谢你们在会议期间所做的出色工作。你们为议会代表团提供了优秀的口译及笔译服务支持。我们持续收到代表们的热烈反馈,笔译和口译服务被认为是会议成功的要素之一。我强烈推荐你们超群出色的工作。

公共传播首席官员,,
肯尼亚国民议会

在过去的几年里我们 一直与环球之音合作,并对他们的翻译服务感到满意。他们为我们提供了优质的服务,交付及时、价格公道。

管理员,
Protel工作室

你们在翻译方面做得非常出色!


世界自然保护联盟

您和您的团队很专业,我很高兴与您合作。与您和您的团队一起工作非常愉快,我期待我们两个组织之间将来持续的合作。请转达我对您团队出色工作的由衷祝贺。


Sightsavers

我可以说环球之音非常棒,他们提供了出色的翻译服务。我们提前24小时给他们通知,他们带着所有需要的设备到达,安排口译员的小隔间,配合我们紧迫的时间表,并且对所讨论的信息值得信赖。欢迎与我联系,但因为我要休假,能为您做的有限。环球之音非常出色--- 甚至给我很难取悦的主管也留下了深刻的印象,我们的代表也非常感动。我们将在下次会议上再向他们推荐你们,需要的语言是法语。


美国大使馆

当我们把合同承包给环球之音有限公司后,他们提供的服务非常出色,完全符合我们的期望。

临时主管,
纤维作物局

肯尼亚内罗毕LAICO丽晶酒店为在2013年11月4日至6日举行的第二届非洲议会法律顾问座谈会向环球之音公司表达了赞赏。您和您的员工为议会代表提供了出色的口译及笔译方面的支持。您的努力付出使这次有价值的活动取得了无与伦比的成功,我们非常感谢您和您的员工。 我们期待未来与环球之音密切合作。


内罗毕Laico 丽晶酒店

团队所展现出的专业技能和专业知识具有很高水准,并符合ToR的所有期望。


联合国儿童基金会

I believe your team did a good job, particularly in managing to translate a very technical event at times.

Communications Director, EMEA
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers (ICANN)

We were quite happy with their services! Cheers

Medicines,
for Malaria Ventures

This office is charged with, among others,coordinating the activities of 24 members countries in the region and organizer regular missions to these countries, our headquarters in Brussels, Belgium, and beyond. Global Voices has, so far,offered exemplary services to this office, and region, by providing document translation to key regional Document in 2015. They have proved to be conversant in English, French and Portuguese. It is my persuasion that Global voices will exceed your desired services expectations, and has no hesitation in recommending their services to you.

for Director,
World Customs Organization East and Central Africa

The services provided met our expectations and we look forward to working again with Global Voices in future.

Regional operations Manager,
FEWS Net

The services provided allowed the company to efficiently communicate to its French delegates. Moreover, the assistance in providing conference interpretation for break away session among the delegation was particularly noted. The outstanding support that was provided made this event worthwile with unparalleled success

Executive Director,
EPN –Ecumenical Pharmaceutical Network

Global voices proved to be prompt and reliable

Finance and Admin Officer,
Africa Platform for Social Protection

We extend our appreciation to you for the splendid work you did during the conference. You provided exceptional interpreters and translation services in support of the parliament delegation. We have continued to receive glowing feedback from the delegates, and the translation and interpretation service is being indicated as one of the strong points in the success of the conference, I do highly recommend your exemplary work.

Chief Public communications Officer,
National Assembly of Kenya

We have worked with Global Voices for the past couple of years and have been contented with their translation services. They have provided us with excellent services, timely delivery and competitive rates

Administrator,
Protel Studios

You are doing a splendid job in translations!!!


IUCN

You and your team are professional and I am happy to have worked with you. Working with you and your team has been a joy and I look forward to continued collaboration between our two organizations. Please convey my congratulation to your team for their excellent work.


Sightsavers

I can say that Global Voices was amazing and provided excellent translation services. We gave them 24 hours notice and they arrived with all the right equipment, set-up the room, accommodated our tight schedule and were trustworthy with the information being discussed. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to me further but my availability is limited as a result of a much needed vacation. Global Voices is excellent – my very hard to please supervisor was quite impressed as well as our delegates. We will us them at our next conference. The requested language was French.


US Embassy

The services rendered by Global Voices Limited when we contracted them were excellent & met our expectations fully.

Interim Head,
Fiber Crops Directorate

The LAICO Regency Hotel Nairobi Kenya presents its compliments to Global Voices company during the conference for the 2nd African colloquium of legal Counsel to parliament that was held on 4th to 6th November 2013. You and your staff provided exceptional interpreters and translation services in support of the parliament delegates. The outstanding support that you provided helped make this worthwhile event an unparalleled success and it is with great appreciation that we thank you and your staff. we look forward to work closely with Global Voices in future


Laico Regency Hotel Nairobi

The technical skills and expertise of the team demonstrated was of high standard and met all the expectations of the ToR.


UNICEF